How Are We Doing?

As we continue striving to give you the best possible service at every level of our operation, it’s great for us to get feedback from our customers to make sure we’re on the right track. Whether you came to us for a vehicle purchase, visited our service department, or both, we’d love to hear how it went.

We appreciate your taking the time to let us know what went well for you here at Palmen Kia and how we might be able to improve for your next visit.

Customer Lobby
2041 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jordan 21 Apr 2015
Shawn Haas [rep] and Nicco (spelling) [Manager] were a pleasure to work with. Shawn handled multiple customers while making me feel like I was his only one. Nicco went through things clearly and was extremely friendly. The process was clear, no pressure for vehicles I didn't want or with pointless ...add ons. I got what I wanted, in a price that was very comfortable for the family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Vernise 31 Mar 2015
Just an oil change but handled quickly and car returned clean and in the hour I was told it would take.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronald 07 Aug 2018
My service visit was fast only my second time in for service and well done. If I get on a first name basis with the service manager, I believe I'm spending to much time in the service department.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph 31 Aug 2017
Quick and easy, did what was needed without pushing "extras", even if they were on the regular maintenance list. The Shuttle guy is great!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathleen 28 Jun 2016
I had a very short waiting time. Everyone was very courteous and well organized. I can depend on good and honest service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles 17 Feb 2016
Reasonable price for the vehicle plus the overall buying experience was relatively quick compared to other dealership that I have purchased cars from in the past.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony 07 Jul 2017
Friendly ,informative , and service was done in a timely manner. The initial contact was not good . Rude older woman blonde hair doesnt know how to be polite or how to talk to a customer , when she didn't have any contact with any one of the three waiting before being rude!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeffrey 19 Apr 2015
People were friendly and not too pushy. Understanding of my needs/wants. I felt like he valued my time or at least understood the value of it, because he did not waste my time calling to come in unless he felt confident he could get me where I need to be on the price.
5 rate
Cars.com
Beverly 29 Mar 2015
I've been a customer with this dealership for quite a number of years, from buying new vehicles, to having all my service and repair work done by them, and to date, I have been completely satisfied, with both their services and friendliness!
5 rate
Cars.com
Virginia 07 Aug 2018
Convenience, comfortable, the time spent was very fast! Love the cookies and drinks! Chargers for our phones and free wi fi, very informative workers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.