How Are We Doing?

As we continue striving to give you the best possible service at every level of our operation, it’s great for us to get feedback from our customers to make sure we’re on the right track. Whether you came to us for a vehicle purchase, visited our service department, or both, we’d love to hear how it went.

We appreciate your taking the time to let us know what went well for you here at Palmen Kia and how we might be able to improve for your next visit.

Customer Lobby
252 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cayla 19 Aug 2018
Knowledgeable and friendly customer service made getting a car easy and less stressful seemed to genuinely care and wanting to help me get into a car that was In my price range without being pushy or trying to up sell
4 rate
Cars.com
Cassandra 26 Jul 2018
The used car inventory is great. They have just about anything you could want. I would definitely shop here again.
4 rate
Cars.com
Cheyenne 28 Jun 2018
I like that the lady at service was very nice and understanding when I told her I had no idea what was wrong with my car!
4 rate
Cars.com
Randy 24 Jun 2018
able to get right in same day for a quick oil change. Informed of any additional repairs and cost. disappointed on cost of some repairs.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mike 23 Jun 2018
The end result and the price were very good. The unexpected wait time was disappointing. The car repairs took until 5:30 PM. A phone call appraising me of the exceptionally long wait would have been appreciated.
4 rate
Cars.com
Loralee 26 Apr 2018
1st oil change w vehicle; very short wait to have the service, staff was pleasant & helpful. Waiting area was good and playing Hoda & Kathy Lee on TV
4 rate
Cars.com
John 16 Apr 2018
Everything was fine until the credit card machine wasn't working. Took over 20 minutes to get it to work. Everything else was fine.
4 rate
Cars.com
Kathy 13 Apr 2018
People are nice... Laid back Only problem if you are limited income and can only afford a certain amount payment that's it. I made a mistake taking a deal way over budget. While there I heard a lady say the same She didn't get the car she wanted and her payments were to high So I felt as long as ...they sold it who cares if you make payments or not. It should be that way. That's the problem of the world... All on credit live check to check... What if you loose your job. The payments have to be with in the persons limits Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Marianne 11 Apr 2018
The people I dealt with were polite. I was in and out in 45 minutes. This survey is restrictive. I shouldn’t have to be required to say 20 words or more!
4 rate
Cars.com
Marek 09 Apr 2018
Deal was OK but when come up to final they told me to pay extra for Certified Warranty. We have to start dealing from the beginning. After we have an agreement they forgot to give me Certificate and I have to call multiple times to have it finally send by mail.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.