How Are We Doing?

As we continue striving to give you the best possible service at every level of our operation, it’s great for us to get feedback from our customers to make sure we’re on the right track. Whether you came to us for a vehicle purchase, visited our service department, or both, we’d love to hear how it went.

We appreciate your taking the time to let us know what went well for you here at Palmen Kia and how we might be able to improve for your next visit.

Customer Lobby
2041 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Candice 17 Jul 2018
Always great customer service, in an out no wait time Understanding of the issues. Friendly staff and a loaner for the repair time
5 rate
Cars.com
Barbra 15 Jul 2018
The salesman listened to what I was looking for and was not trying to talk me into something else that I was not interested in
5 rate
Cars.com
Wesley 14 Jul 2018
Things got done on a timely basis and dome right. Staff kept me up to date and advised me of future maintenance.
5 rate
Cars.com
Susan 13 Jul 2018
IT WAS A VERY EASY EXPERIENCE, NO PRESSURE. MIKE AND WARREN WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND NICE. GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE. ENJOYED BUYING A CAR AT PALMEN.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 11 Jul 2018
The sales people and finance manager were great. They worked hard to make sure that I got a good deal with no hassle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gerald 10 Jul 2018
They took care of it right away. I said I need to be home by 3:30. I was home by 3:00
5 rate
Cars.com
Christopher 09 Jul 2018
Always friendly and professional. Explain everything being done, and what needs to be done in the future. The experience is always a good one.
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 08 Jul 2018
Team atmosphere to get the deal done in a timely fashion, the crew worked tighter to get the deal we were after and get it processed as fast as possible.
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel 07 Jul 2018
Everything went smoothly and I was not pressured to get more service items than I came in for. Staff members were all friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Heidi 07 Jul 2018
Fast, Friendly, Excellent Service! Warren was wonderful to work with as always! He went above and beyond for us! We can't thank him enough!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.