How Are We Doing?

As we continue striving to give you the best possible service at every level of our operation, it’s great for us to get feedback from our customers to make sure we’re on the right track. Whether you came to us for a vehicle purchase, visited our service department, or both, we’d love to hear how it went.

We appreciate your taking the time to let us know what went well for you here at Palmen Kia and how we might be able to improve for your next visit.

Customer Lobby
2041 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cassandra 26 Jul 2018
The used car inventory is great. They have just about anything you could want. I would definitely shop here again.
4 rate
Cars.com
Graciela 26 Jul 2018
It was quick and the employees were very friendly. I also liked that you had snacks and water in the waiting area. Thank you very much!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bonnie 24 Jul 2018
I made an appointment online for an oil change, I got there early and they took me early. Was in and out in less than half an hour. Nice waiting area too!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandra 24 Jul 2018
Everyone at this dealer has been very polite, friendly and helpful. There was no upsell pressure in the service department, which we really appreciate. The included inspection found an issue with a turn signal that was covered under warranty. Overall, we are very pleased with Palmen Kia.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tamara 22 Jul 2018
Dave K takes the time to explain everything about the vehicle. He’s amazing. He takes the time with you and never rushes you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jolynn 20 Jul 2018
Curtious, friendly Like the free car wash. Answered questions Like the free water and clean waiting room. Helpful staff Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Ezekiel 20 Jul 2018
Friendly and very professional service. The job seemed as if it went a lot quicker than what I expected. I really like that.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan 19 Jul 2018
Prompt service done in a timely manner, with the best customer service I've ever had. Scott was awesome, friendly, & very professional to deal with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Martha 19 Jul 2018
Randall R and Teddy tried absolutely everything in their power to get us a vehicle. While it did take us 2 days, we finally found a vehicle we love
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristyne 17 Jul 2018
Friendly and professional. Had me on the road with my new car in no time at all. A very good experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.