How Are We Doing?

As we continue striving to give you the best possible service at every level of our operation, it’s great for us to get feedback from our customers to make sure we’re on the right track. Whether you came to us for a vehicle purchase, visited our service department, or both, we’d love to hear how it went.

We appreciate your taking the time to let us know what went well for you here at Palmen Kia and how we might be able to improve for your next visit.

Customer Lobby
2041 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sue 11 Aug 2018
Everyone always very helpful! Appreciate the fact u can drive in and have your vehicle looked at promptly and service is timely
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronald 07 Aug 2018
My service visit was fast only my second time in for service and well done. If I get on a first name basis with the service manager, I believe I'm spending to much time in the service department.
5 rate
Cars.com
Virginia 07 Aug 2018
Convenience, comfortable, the time spent was very fast! Love the cookies and drinks! Chargers for our phones and free wi fi, very informative workers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Qingli 02 Aug 2018
i did not have to wait very long by the time everything was finished. The works are polite and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Barbara 02 Aug 2018
I love my KIA! The Service Dept ar Palmen's is so fast and the staff is so friendly. It is a very enjoyable experience every time I go.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jackie 01 Aug 2018
Service was completed promptly. I will come back here again and recommend Palmen Kia to my friends. In fact, I already have.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alex 01 Aug 2018
Good knowledge of the vehicles and good selection at reasonable prices. Brian took very good care of me with friendly, accommodating, and professional service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary 31 Jul 2018
I was informed about a recall on my vehicle at the time I brought it in for the oil change & tire rotation, and they were able to do it at the same time.... I did not have to bring my vehicle back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Megan Mahoney 31 Jul 2018
I recently purchase a Kia Sportage from Palmen Kia in Kenosha, WI. My salesman Jarvis was great to work with. He was very friendly, welcoming and talked me through different options of vehicles that might fit what I was looking for. Jarvis searched all over to find the exact car I wanted in the col...or I wanted and with the interior that I wanted. He found the car and got it from a dealer in Indiana in a timely manner. He taught me all the different functions of the car and made sure it was EXACTLY what I wanted. I am in love with the car and very happy with the choice I made. I would highly recommend Palmen Kia Kenosha and Jarvis as a salesman. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joshua Tipton 27 Jul 2018
When you come to Palmen Kia come see the man Mario. He ain’t just here to jump on mushrooms or kill turtles. He gave the greatest experience that a salesmen could offer. Whether it was finding me a great rate for the car I wanted, or being chivalrous and offer me coffe and water. This man has what... it takes to make the car buy experience outstanding. I highly recommend coming to Palmen Kia. And the man with the plan Mario. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.