How Are We Doing?

As we continue striving to give you the best possible service at every level of our operation, it’s great for us to get feedback from our customers to make sure we’re on the right track. Whether you came to us for a vehicle purchase, visited our service department, or both, we’d love to hear how it went.

We appreciate your taking the time to let us know what went well for you here at Palmen Kia and how we might be able to improve for your next visit.

Customer Lobby
2041 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Susan Tucker 25 Aug 2018
I was greeted by Adam when I pulled up to the dealership. I told him I was just looking getting prices and wanted to shop around without any pressure or nagging phone calls. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about all the vehicles that he showed me. In addition, very patient with me asking t...ons of questions and going with me on a test drive. He seemed eager to help. He worked up some numbers and showed me and I told him I wanted to think about that and he respected my decision. Therefore, he has earned my trust and respect. Communication was good. We talked several times on the phone and was willing to work with me to make it more affordable. So overall, great experience with Palmen Kia and look forward to any future customer service when I come in. Adam goes the extra mile and really listens to what the customer wants. Show more
5 rate
Google
Edward 25 Aug 2018
Excellent, professional work, great staff, respectful, courteous, and efficient. Work was completed on time, as estimated. Well done. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Melanie 24 Aug 2018
Very friendly people plus I like how I can drive my car right into the service area. The waiting area is very clean. Plus they vacuum and wash your car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Antonio 23 Aug 2018
This facility had Quick service and nice facilities to wait in. Would recommend to others for both buying and servicing their vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary 22 Aug 2018
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, from the first phone call to let them know my Kia Sorento was giving me issues. I gave them the VIN and they confirmed there were two recalls that could be the cause. I brought the vehicle in, and was in and out within 15 minutes. A day or two later, th...e car was fixed, and no issues. Now I compare that to another auto dealer in town, when my transmission went out on another make and model. They were rude and not helpful in the least. As a result, I am much more inclined to make Kia my first vehicle of choice from here on out. The other manufacturer? The one I relied on as my go-to car of choice since 1997? Never again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Maria 21 Aug 2018
Thank you Palmen Kia Service Team!!! Always great service every visit!!! Always a pleasure to visit!!! Very professional all the time!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Coleen 21 Aug 2018
We had a great experience with David Knudson. He was personable, knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We ended up purchasing a car that night same night. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thanks David!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cayla 19 Aug 2018
Knowledgeable and friendly customer service made getting a car easy and less stressful seemed to genuinely care and wanting to help me get into a car that was In my price range without being pushy or trying to up sell
4 rate
Cars.com
Andrea 14 Aug 2018
Everyone always treats me well at Palmen. Whether it was through the process of buying my car or getting service there. Every person treated me nicely, answered my questions & helped me with anything I needed. Buying a car can be very stressful, but Palmen made it a wonderful experience!! And I ...absolutely love my car!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rebecca 11 Aug 2018
The service rep was friendly and professional. I was checked in quickly and my vehicle was serviced quickly too. I was advised of a problem they found and given options.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.