How Are We Doing?

As we continue striving to give you the best possible service at every level of our operation, it’s great for us to get feedback from our customers to make sure we’re on the right track. Whether you came to us for a vehicle purchase, visited our service department, or both, we’d love to hear how it went.

We appreciate your taking the time to let us know what went well for you here at Palmen Kia and how we might be able to improve for your next visit.

Customer Lobby
3211 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
babette tilden 22 Sep 2020
I actually followed Tony from Anthony GMC in Gurnee, IL, to go up Kenosha to go to see Tony I’ve been using Tony in service for the last 15 years or so he goes out of his way to do anything he can do to help over and above what’s called for! I really appreciate everything he does for me
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert Miniur 20 Sep 2020
Bought our Alfa Romeo here, we brought it in a couple months ago for warranty work. It was a very difficult problem to diagnose but the service staff figured it out. Kevin was great overall providing us with info and a car to use in the meantime. Overall they did a great job getting our car back to ...us and we will be coming back. Show more
5 rate
Google
Melody 20 Sep 2020
My salesman was honest and straightforward, very helpful and not pushy. The purchase process was quick and easy. Would definitely recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Samara 18 Sep 2020
Dan was very helpful with my recall or defective part. He answered all my answers and offered me a ride home if it was going to take longer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Laurie 18 Sep 2020
The staff is all Very friendly. I was surprised I did not have to wait long even though I did not have an appointment.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carl 18 Sep 2020
I like the way the sales person gave my space to look .Also everyone was friendly . Sales person very helpful with all my questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marjorie 17 Sep 2020
I was in and out in 30 mins people were friendly I was greeted with a smile no waiting in a long line I was taken right away my car was done with no problems.
5 rate
Cars.com
Angela 17 Sep 2020
Gene was friendly and helpful. He was not pushy or overly aggressive. He was patient with my many questions. Great
5 rate
Cars.com
HOWARD.MARY 17 Sep 2020
Had a nail in my tire. The service department took me in even though I did not have an appointment. Service was fast and friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul 16 Sep 2020
The service was quick and friendly. I was asked if I had any questions or concerns. Very profession and helpful staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.