How Are We Doing?

As we continue striving to give you the best possible service at every level of our operation, it’s great for us to get feedback from our customers to make sure we’re on the right track. Whether you came to us for a vehicle purchase, visited our service department, or both, we’d love to hear how it went.

We appreciate your taking the time to let us know what went well for you here at Palmen Kia and how we might be able to improve for your next visit.

Customer Lobby
2041 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Margaret 08 Sep 2018
Our salesman was very nice and also very helpful without being pushy. We appreciated his approach very much. He was also very knowledgeable regarding the cars.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephen 05 Sep 2018
Professional and courteous sales staff and approachable General Manager who was Outstanding to work with on our recent purchase. Thank you Jose and Ray!
5 rate
Cars.com
Obed 01 Sep 2018
Staff is always friendly and helpful I have enjoyed my experience with Kia palmen in kenosha. Fair prices and honest dealings make this one of my favorite dealerships
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul 01 Sep 2018
The whole experience was very good. My sales person Greg took the time to listen to what I was looking to see. Greg was very professional and knowledgeable of the Kia products.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kyle Stiverson 29 Aug 2018
I have known Ray H. for many years and just today purchased my 5th vehicle from him. I will not buy from any other dealer or salesman ever. I trust Ray which says a lot. Very friendly, honest and has integrity. Unlike other car salesman, Ray is straight forward and upfront...NO BS. Thanks Ray f...or many, many years of great service!!!! KS Show more
5 rate
Google
Christine 29 Aug 2018
My service was quick from the beginning. They greeted me and the service was done quicker then expected which I loved since I had to go to work.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer 29 Aug 2018
Fast accurate and friendly service facility clean let me know what I need to have work on and gave me quote
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 29 Aug 2018
Friendly staff accomaditng atmosphere knowledgeable staff they got everything done in a timely manner making sure the customer was not waiting
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 27 Aug 2018
Great service. Very clean and friendly environment. I really appreciated the convenient shuttle service from the facility to my home and back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda 26 Aug 2018
your employees are polite, friendly and helpful. your cookies are pretty good too and your facility is very clean and comfortable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.