How Are We Doing?

As we continue striving to give you the best possible service at every level of our operation, it’s great for us to get feedback from our customers to make sure we’re on the right track. Whether you came to us for a vehicle purchase, visited our service department, or both, we’d love to hear how it went.

We appreciate your taking the time to let us know what went well for you here at Palmen Kia and how we might be able to improve for your next visit.

Customer Lobby
3343 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DONNA.HART001 29 Nov 2020
Our sales rep Juan was awesome - very insightful, friendly but not pushy. The financing part of sales was a little to lengthy for our liking especially during covid. We have excellent credit and I think some questions could have been answered up front (like how many mths , down pymt amt, etc). W...e understood financing rep (no name tag?) was only 4 days on the job but maybe could have used a bit more training or someone sitting with him during sale. Over-all we would recommend Palmen and would do business with them in the future. We love our new Buick! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Debra 25 Nov 2020
We enjoyed the whole experience. They have a very friendly and professional sales staff. Everything was handled quickly and efficiently.
5 rate
Cars.com
Erik 24 Nov 2020
Friendly, easy, and quick to respond. They are fair and mindful of limited time. Great to work with responsive. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tina 24 Nov 2020
Went in a little early and they were done very fast. Service was great. Clean facilities. Friendly staff. They even ran my car through the wash.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ismael 24 Nov 2020
Staff was very friendly, and willing to work with you. I'll definitely recommend a Friend to go shopping for cars there.
5 rate
Cars.com
WELTER55 24 Nov 2020
I figured out what GMC really stands for when I went in and met Orlando and the Palmen Dealership Crew; Great Men Caring! Was the BEST Truck buying experience EVER! Thank You ❤️
5 rate
DealerRater
Marc 23 Nov 2020
Went for oil change. They also did a software update and checked the battery. Great service as always. I'll be back for the next service.
5 rate
Cars.com
wstried 23 Nov 2020
I had talked with Jason first on the phone when I arrived Jason was busy and Jeff took care of me, when I came back different times Tim and Jason both helped me. You have some great guys working there, couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you Bill
5 rate
DealerRater
Josh McCue 23 Nov 2020
The dealership was clean and organized and full of eager to help staff when needed. I used the bathroom and noticed there was no soap in both soap dispensers. Good to see people are washing there hands but now it all gone what happens after a staff meme we used the bathroom and notices there isn’t... soap? Are they to proud to change soap or do they just not was their hands and use that as an excuse? Or is it as simple as no more soap in house for the dispensers? The world may never now ? Either way I enjoy this Palmans dealer due to Tim and his personality and knowledge, that keeps me coming back. Also the guys in back haven’t messed up anything I have had work done to my truck either. Happy thanksgiving:) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Driver X 23 Nov 2020
I needed an oil change and didn’t have an appointment, they fit me right in and got it done! Friendly service, fast and efficient.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.