How Are We Doing?

As we continue striving to give you the best possible service at every level of our operation, it’s great for us to get feedback from our customers to make sure we’re on the right track. Whether you came to us for a vehicle purchase, visited our service department, or both, we’d love to hear how it went.

We appreciate your taking the time to let us know what went well for you here at Palmen Kia and how we might be able to improve for your next visit.

Customer Lobby
1232 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lou 19 Oct 2017
The Service Representative was excellent! The routine maintenance on the van was completed ahead of schedule and I got back to work quicker than anticipated! Well done, Palmen Motors!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenneth 19 Oct 2017
Very helpful and understanding for a situation that arose with no appointment.. Took care of us on the spot. Great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rebecca 17 Oct 2017
Shawn Haas is the best car sales specialist, be sure to ask for him. He will take care of your every need for years to come.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tai'shae 17 Oct 2017
That griff and mick O where amazing and very helpful. Was an amazing experience being able to get my first car ands then getting me in a car that I always said I didn’t like but I’m so in love with now!
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 17 Oct 2017
What I liked was you backed your warranty. After Palmen repaired my oil pan leak just 5 months ago palmen repaired the oil pan leak again at no cost.
4 rate
Cars.com
Marcus 15 Oct 2017
Fast and honest service. Vacuum services were done poorly; need to put forth more effort. Overall, service was pretty good.
5 rate
Cars.com
Julie 13 Oct 2017
I love using the express lane. It's nice to stop in without an appointment and get a quick oil change. I also like the carwash.
4 rate
Cars.com
Sandra 13 Oct 2017
My service clerk Mike was very attentive and kept me well informed from day to day while the service dept/ Tech Lee figured out what my issue was with out Dodge Ram 1500, Mike made sure he could all he could do for is involving the warranty at hand on our truck, also I was given a courtesy car that ...I ended up using for an entire week. Very good customer service!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Susan 13 Oct 2017
Charolette was excellent, very helpful and kind. (The cookie was good too! Nice touch.).The facility appeared clean, and everyone appear ready to work.
4 rate
Cars.com
Brenda 12 Oct 2017
Everyone seems to be honest in handling of business. We were a long distance away so we had to totally rely on the intergity of the business to do us right.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.