How Are We Doing?

As we continue striving to give you the best possible service at every level of our operation, it’s great for us to get feedback from our customers to make sure we’re on the right track. Whether you came to us for a vehicle purchase, visited our service department, or both, we’d love to hear how it went.

We appreciate your taking the time to let us know what went well for you here at Palmen Kia and how we might be able to improve for your next visit.

Customer Lobby
3048 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lana 08 Jul 2020
as always, greeted with a smile (behind a mask).. oil change and tire rotation, asked to have the interior vacuumed and inside windows cleaned, that didn't happen, but it isn't a deal breaker. at my age it should be common practice to vacuum interior and windows...
5 rate
Cars.com
Isabelle 08 Jul 2020
Very polite salesman, Jamie was very patient, handled things quick, and helped me find the perfect car and thank you so much!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sherryl 07 Jul 2020
Jon made the purchase of my new Kia Sorrento very easy. I went in at 10am for a test drive and by 2pm the paperwork was in progress. I was able to take the Sorrento that Iended up purchasing Jon made the buying process for my new Kia Sorrento very easy. I went in at 10am for a test drive and... by 2:00pm I was leaving with my new Sorrento! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sherrod'sGaming 06 Jul 2020
If you’re looking for a car to finesse or buy... Griff is the guy you should be going to when you come here. He’ll put you in the right car for a great price. Nothing but great things to say about the dealership and Griff. Go to him. You won’t be disappointed.
5 rate
Google
Sandra 04 Jul 2020
I felt very welcomed and assisted by all the employees and have always felt that way! I would not consider going anywhere else for car service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott 04 Jul 2020
low pressure sales, informed salesperson, willing to deal with us, good selection of product, fair pricing, good selection of product
5 rate
Cars.com
whitney vasquez 04 Jul 2020
Arnold Palmer Niendorf & Adam "Griff" Foshee were a tremendous help. They both picked up immediately what kind of service I needed and got me what needed the same day! Great service. Great first car buying experience. Thanks!!!! :)
5 rate
Google
Peggy 02 Jul 2020
Adam and Mike were excellent. Helped over and above. I didn’t know what I wanted and to lease again or buy. So they were given many things to do.
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda 01 Jul 2020
The quick and efficient service I received was very appreciated and the reception room was very neat and clean. Staff was courteous and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Maryann 30 Jun 2020
Everyone was very pleasant. All the people that I was in contact with were very helpful and answered any of my questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.