How Are We Doing?

As we continue striving to give you the best possible service at every level of our operation, it’s great for us to get feedback from our customers to make sure we’re on the right track. Whether you came to us for a vehicle purchase, visited our service department, or both, we’d love to hear how it went.

We appreciate your taking the time to let us know what went well for you here at Palmen Kia and how we might be able to improve for your next visit.

Customer Lobby
24 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
FFioravanti 05 Mar 2015
From beginning to end the experience was fantastic. I bought a safe car for my wife and daughter Tom and Giaco treated me like family. Thank you. Fausto Fioravanti
5 rate
DealerRater
tonyccc 20 Feb 2015
I recently purchased a 2014 Dodge Charger R/T. I had the best service from Giaco Ruffalo, Jose Ayala and Tom Richer!!! I will def be purchasing all my vehicles from Palmen in the future. Thanks for the great service and all your help guys!! You are the best!
5 rate
DealerRater
2r8q1yb 05 Nov 2014
Just bought my 2006 Subaru from Mike, I normally purchase through Brian A, but now he is the Finance Man now. Brian handed me over to Mike and I'm glad he did. I will send everyone I know to Mike in the future. He is a down to earth salesman, no presure. Real nice guy. Super Clean Car! Love it. ... Peter M. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
aschnei74 28 Apr 2014
We worked with Brian when we decided to purchase a new mini van. I first visited by myself, then came back later with my husband, Brian was extremely courteous and professional, and worked very hard to determine our needs and find the perfect vehicle for us. I would absolutely recommend giving hi...m a call if you are considering a new vehicle. He was a pleasure to do business with! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sarahtags 17 Apr 2014
We were in the market for a specific type of vehicle. Brian listened to our requests and found us the perfect van for our family. We were most impressed with the high level of customer service before and after the sale. We look forward to returning to Palmen Kia of Kenosha and working with Brian ...again when its time to purchase our next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Snackmagic 16 Apr 2014
Brian is the best! I will buy all future cars from him!! Extremely helpful and always gets back to you if you leave a message.
5 rate
DealerRater
Basketball72 16 Apr 2014
I would have to say this guy was the best car sales man I have ever had. I have been talking about him to everybody and sending more clients his way. I am actually ready to buy another car from Mr. Ambrogio. Get more guys like him. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Jheinert1 15 Apr 2014
Brian Ambrogio was knowledgable and friendly. He was not pushy, but was able to find us a family vehicle based on what he learned about our family personally. He has continued to be suportive.
4 rate
DealerRater
bobmcguire 15 Apr 2014
Buying a car from Palmen was a great experience. Brian made the process quick and simple. I have recommended him to others looking to buying a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
opmama 14 Apr 2014
Brian was AMAZING! The most genuinely friendly, prompt and concerned customer service representative I've dealt with in ANY industry! I'll be back for him!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.